St Gregory's Pastoral Council

The Parish operates on a two-tier system: there is a coordinating group made up of the Parish team, Fr Anthony and Maureen Wallbanks, and 7 parishioners, each elected for three years. They plan the agenda of, and put into practice, the decisions taken at three Open Parish Meetings each year in February, June and October. During the meetings, which are very much open to everybody, we discuss, plan and pray, about the direction the Parish should be developing in. The elected members are:

© St Catherine’s, St John Vianney’s and St Gregory’s are parishes of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of St Andrews and Edinburgh, charity registered in Scotland - SC008540